Editorial Board

Peter Barry
University of Wales at Aberystwyth

Caroline Bergvall
University of Southampton

Charles Bernstein
University of Pennsylvania

Andrea Brady
Queen Mary College, University of London

Ian Davidson
University of Wales at Bangor

Alex Davis
University College Cork

Allen Fisher
Manchester Metropolitan University

John Hall
University College Falmouth, incorporating Dartington College of Arts

Robert Hampson
Royal Bedford and Holloway College, University of London

Romana Huk
University of Notre Dame

Elizabeth James
Victoria and Albert Museum

Tony Lopez
University of Plymouth

Anthony Mellors
Birmingham City University

Peter Middleton
University of Southampton

Ian Patterson
Queens' College, University of Cambridge

Marjorie Perloff
Stanford University

William Rowe
Birkbeck College, University of London

Keith Tuma
Miami University, Ohio

Tim Woods
University of Wales at Aberystwyth

Review Editor

Stephen Mooney
Birkbeck, University of London

Other titles of interest: