Arts Future Book

Editorial Team

Series Editor

Charlotte Frost

Editorial Board

Gavin Butt, Goldsmiths, University of London
Ruth Catlow, Writtle School of Design, Writtle College, Essex
Mike Corris, Meadows School of the Arts, Southern Methodist University, Dallas
Mary Flanagan, Dartmouth College, New Hampshire
Kelli Fuery, Brandman University, Irvine
Charlie Gere, Lancaster University
Giles Lane, Goldsmiths, University of London
Patrick Lichty, Columbia College, Chicago
Chris Meade, if:book, London and New York
Gunalan Nadarajan, Maryland Institute College of Art
Jussi Parikka, Winchester School of Art, University of Southampton
Christiane Paul, The New School, New York
Jessica Pressman, Yale, New Haven
Edward Shanken, University of Amsterdam
Alexis Weedon, University of Bedfordshire